President: Tom Dana
Vice President: Nick Wallace
Secretary: Kent Mudie

Members, Summer 2017


David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Darrick Earegood | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Insurance | darrick.r.earegood.irwu@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | RE/MAX SunQuest – Residential Real Estate | www.paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 225.2530 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Paul Granzotto | (616) 516-4725 | Zeigler Auto | Client Advisor | paulgranzotto@zeigler.com

Rachelle Halverson | (616) 240-4702 | Halverson Services – Janitorial Cleaning | halversoncleaning@gmail.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Kooptime Accounting – Accounting Services | jonathan.koopmans@gmail.com

Kyle Osborn | (616) 200-8434 | Mitten Home Improvements LLC – Home Improvement Services | kyleosborn@mittenhi.com

Kent Mudie | (616) 459-6168 | Twohey Maggini, PLC – Estate Planning, Business & Real Estate Law | kmudie@twoheylaw.com

Dr. Amanda Pratt | (616) 47-9888 | PEAK Performance – Chiropractor | dramanda@ichiroclinics.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com

Nick Wallace | (616) 204-0812 | Horizon Cruise Planners – Travel | nwallace@cruiseplanners.com