President: Michael V. Billingsley
Vice President: Paul Bunce
Secretary: Rachelle Halverson

Members, Summer 2018


David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Darrick Earegood | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Insurance | darrick.r.earegood.irwu@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | RE/MAX SunQuest – Residential Real Estate | www.paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 530-0216 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Rachelle Halverson | (616) 240-4702 | Halverson Services – Janitorial Cleaning | halversoncleaning@gmail.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Amy Harris RN, BSN | (616) 229-1852 | PHYX – Health & Fitness Trainer | amy@phyxlife.com

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Kooptime Accounting – Accounting Services | jonathan.koopmans@gmail.com

Kyle Osborn | (616) 970-6486 | Mitten Home Improvements LLC – Home Improvement Services | kyleosborn@mittenhi.com

Kent Mudie | (616) 459-6168 | Twohey Maggini, PLC – Estate Planning, Business & Real Estate Law | kmudie@twoheylaw.com

Alex Roe | (616) 822-9716 | GR Affordable Rentals | www.grahousing.com | alex@grahousing.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com

Rose Smith | (616) 419-5813 | Michigan First Credit Union | Assistant Branch Manager, Grand Rapids Breton Branch | rsmith@michiganfirst.com

Joshua Thorp | (616) 532-2518 | Kooistra Chiropractic | Chiropractic Physician | joshuathorpdc@gmail.com

Greg Wierenga | (616) 446-2567 | Chemical Bank – Mortgage Loan Officer | greg.wierenga@chemicalbank.com