President: Paul Bunce
Vice President: Kevin Kampfschulte
Secretary: Michael V. Billingsley

February 2020


Greg Wierenga | (616) 446-2567 | Chemical Bank – Mortgage Loan Officer | greg.wierenga@chemicalbank.com

David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Ed Carmona | (616) 452-9400 | State Farm | Health, Life, Disability Insurance | Eddie.carmona.qse7@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | RE/MAX SunQuest – Residential Real Estate | www.paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Kent Mudie | (616) 459-6168 | Twohey Maggini, PLC – Estate Planning, Business & Real Estate Law | kmudie@twoheylaw.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 530-0216 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Kooptime Accounting – Accounting Services | jonathan.koopmans@gmail.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com