President: Daniel Vanderhyde
Vice President: Tyler Kinch
Secretary: Steve Wiltz

October, 2023


Randy Karnowski | (616) 341-7322 | Magic Glass of Grand Rapids | randy@magicglass.net

Jorel Davis | (616) 447-6337 | Kool Toyota/Kool Chevrolet,New & Used Vehicles | jdavis@kooltoyota.com

Tyler E. Osburn | (616) 647-8277 | Schenk Boncher & Rypma – Attorneys & Counselors | tosburn@schenkboncher.com

Tyler Kinch | (586) 453-5279 | Revolution Rehab – Physical Therapist | tyler@therevolutionrehab.com

Steve Mutschler | (616) 337-7998 | Nehemiah’s Building & Home Repairs | SKMutschler@aol.com

Dr. Justin Ryder | (616) 862-0885 | Limitless Chiropractic | dr.justin@getlimitlesschiropractic.com

Teresa Schissler-Boichot | (616) 258-9182 | Boichot Insurance – Health | teresa@boichotinsurance.com

Daniel Vanderhyde | (616) 540-7918 | Lake Michigan – Heating, Cooling, Plumbing | daniel@lakemichiganmechanical.com

Steve Wiltz | (616) 890-3081 | First Community Mortgage | steve.wiltz@fcmhomeloans.com

David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | Dave Ahrens State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | Paul Bunce Real Estate – Residential | paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 530-0216 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Koopmans Accounting | jonkoopmans@koopmansaccounting.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com