President: Kate Landis
Vice President: Steve Wiltz
Secretary: Michael V. Billingsley

March 2021


Sarah Ahrens | (616) 340-9086 | Restorative Healing Massage | sahrens@gmail.com

Derek Mead | (616) 676-4000 | AIC Insurance – Commercial | derek@theaicgroup.com

Lisa Downie | (616) 238-6110 | Zeigler Auto Sales | monalisasixonesix@gmail.com

Steve Mutschler | (616) 337-7998 | Nehemiah’s Building & Home Repairs | SKMutschler@aol.com

Dr. Justin Ryder | (616) 862-0885 | Limitless Chiropractic | dr.justin@getlimitlesschiropractic.com

Teresa Schissler-Boichot | (616) 258-9182 | Boichot Insurance – Health | teresa@boichotinsurance.com

Robert Thocker | (616) 540-7918 | Lake Michigan – Heating, Cooling, Plumbing | robert@lakemihcp.com

Steve Wiltz | (616) 890-3081 | Loan Originator – Prime Lending | steve.wiltz@primelending.com

Curtis L. Underwood | (616) 632-8021 | Attorney – Mika Meyers | cunderwood@mikameyers.com

Tom MacInnes | (616) 226-2730 | Christian Brothers Automotive | tom.macinnes@cbauto.net

Kate Landis | (616) 913-8853 | The Landis Agency – Life Insurance | klandis@fbinsmi.com

David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | Dave Ahrens State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | Paul Bunce Real Estate – Residential | paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 530-0216 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Kooptime Accounting – Accounting Services | jonathan.koopmans@gmail.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com