President: Jonathan Koopmans
Vice President: Kevin Kampfschulte
Secretary: Michael V. Billingsley

March 2021


Ed Napieralski | (616) 970-9800 | Loan Originator – Prime Lending | ed.napieralski@primelending.com

Curtis L. Underwood | (616) 632-8021 | Attorney – Mika Meyers | cunderwood@mikameyers.com

Tom MacInnes | (616) 226-2730 | Christian Brothers Automotive | tom.macinnes@cbauto.net

Kate Landis | (616) 913-8853 | The Landis Agency – Life Insurance | klandis@fbinsmi.com

Seth Leali DC, CSCS | (616) 726-0401 | Paradigm Sport and Spine | paradigmsschiro@gmail.com

David Ahrens | (616) 452-9400 | Dave Ahrens State Farm | Insurance | dave.ahrens.cn69@statefarm.com

Paul Bunce | (616) 644-2969 | Paul Bunce Real Estate – Residential | paulbunce.com | buncep@gmail.com

Kent Mudie | (616) 459-6168 | Twohey Maggini, PLC – Estate Planning, Business & Real Estate Law | kmudie@twoheylaw.com

Michael V. Billingsley | (616) 530-0216 | Riverbend Financial – Financial Advisor | mbillingsley@cambridgesecure.com

Tom Dana | (616) 481-3985 | DigitalSea.com – Website Design, Marketing & Management | tomdana@digitalsea.com

Linda Hamilton | (616) 866-1833 | Pegasus Sports – Screen Printing/Promo Products | linda@pegasussports.net

Kevin Kampfschulte | (616) 490-9615 | Acti-Kare – Senior Care Services | kkampfschulte@actikare.com

Jonathan Koopmans | (616) 283-4846 | Kooptime Accounting – Accounting Services | jonathan.koopmans@gmail.com

Lars Ruter | (616) 204-8779 | ADT Security – Security Products | lruter@adt.com